Service Experts technician

Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews

At Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 141,747 reviews

Raleigh

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Michael is knowledgeable and does great work. However, he left my electrical panel off, which could have been disastrous had I not noticed it and given all the rain we received. I did not like the pressure sales tactics that Kevin displayed. It became a turn off, especially when he kept stating that he is concerned for me, and he was just telling me as friend. That might work on most, but not I. I did not experience that in the past with your service. In fact, I thought that it was odd that two persons showed up. That was the first indication that something was not right. Then I thought that perhaps he was training Michael. However, when Kevin kept talking about changing my current system, which carries a 10 year warranty and what your company does or can do for me, it became a problem in my mind. It might have gone better had he asked if I would like to hear about the services or solutions that you offer, instead of trying different ways to influence me.

David Odoms

Raleigh

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Andy was very professional and knowledgeable. Did an great job

Shawna Robertson

Raleigh

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Hayes and Andy did a great job. Very professional and prompt service.

Kathryn Doggett

Raleigh

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Zack did a great job on our yearly maintenance. Andy did a great job on our yearly maintenance! Excellent work!

Kutter Miller

Raleigh

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

To be perfectly honest, I was about to cancel the appointment and not renew my service contract with Service Experts but that all changed when the technician showed up. That technician is Daniel Brown. He saved his company from losing a customer because of past relationships with a technician. I won't go into those details but let's address what Daniel did. He did a wonderful job explaining everything that was going to be done and that needed to be done. He was polite and professional an extremely knowledgeable and what he was doing. On my next maintenance service call I only hope that Daniel is the technician who arrives. In fact I'll make it known with customer service when they call to make that appointment. Thank you very much Daniel for doing a great job in restoring my confidence in Service Experts.

James Papanestor

The Pink Plumber (211-2)

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Always prompt, always does a great job and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber for all plumbing needs.

Lesley Lenhart

Barlow (Odgen)

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Caleb did a great job fixing the swamp cooler and working with me! Update, 3/2/24: Had Jaiden and Brock take the lead in installing a new furnace/heatpump system and help me understand the best option and rebates available for me. Super fast install in an old house that had never seen A/C before, and let me know of a great deal that was going on. Office/field communication seems kinda hit or miss, but the field techs do a fantastic job!

Cameron

Stark Services

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Marcel did a great job! Great service!

Sandy Wirwahn

All American Air Service Experts

March 2, 2024

March 2, 2024

Very prompt and friendly.

Melissa

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!