Service Experts technician

Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews

At Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 141,430 reviews

Eveready Service Experts

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

Technician Keith Johnson completed a thorough tune-up and cleaning of my radiator boiler system. Most helpful were pictures he took of the heat exchange tubes which showed scaling and developing cracks in the 20 year old boiler. He clearly explained their causes. On February 28, 2024, Terry, Greg, Isaiah and Travis replaced my failing furnace system. The team did an excellent job.

Jerry Layne

Winnipeg Supply Service Experts

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

From the moment Diego walked in, he found a social connection with my husband and I. He was courteous, efficient and a good listener. Many thanks! Carole

Private User

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Joe and Hayes were awesome!! Completed the service and reviewed with me the findings of their inspection. Adjusted all components as necessary. Also, I had several questions and they explained everything in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. Highly recommend Service Experts in general and Joe and Hayes in particular.

Donna Smith

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Hayes was great! He was fast, knowledgeable, and explained everything to me. Great work! Wanted to add-Brooke came out today and was also fantastic! She helped talk me through the fix and was amazing!!!

Juliet Sheridan

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Lorenzo and Tom provided excellent service! Very professional and friendly. Recommend having them back for future maintenance!

Jeanette Harris

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Richard Earlington came today to change a valve for me. He was polite, professional, and easy to work with. He explained what he found with photos and proceeded to do the required work in a timely manner, checking to make sure everything was working to my satisfaction before leaving. Thank you sir.

Lois Mevs

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Hayes and Joe were really nice and resolved our issue quickly and with great professionalism.

Lindsay Carroll

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Great service of my heating and air-conditioning units from Service Experts technician Lorenzo Puentes today.

John Kagan

Raleigh

February 28, 2024

February 28, 2024

Lauran did an excellent job. The best employee we have had out here. I think he would be a candidate as a trainer.

Jim Blankenship

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!