Service Experts technician

Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews

At Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Service Experts Heating, Air Conditioning & Plumbing customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 141,058 reviews

Coastal Service Experts

February 26, 2024

February 26, 2024

Suzanne Jodoin

Coastal Service Experts

February 26, 2024

February 26, 2024

Great Job Awesome Service By Austin And Ryan Very Respectful And Professional Thanks For Your Service

joe mason

The Pink Plumber (211-1)

February 26, 2024

February 26, 2024

Great experience as always, and Derick even took the time to make sure I would know how to fix something myself in the future!

Danielle Durgin

Roanoke

February 26, 2024

February 26, 2024

Israel and Shawn did really good work. Fast and efficient.

Jerome English

Knochelmann Service Experts (259)

February 26, 2024

February 26, 2024

David Gronas

Raleigh

February 25, 2024

February 25, 2024

My personal information was shared without my permission/knowledge, with someone outside of the company. This was a privacy breach and very unprofessional. I will NOT use this company in the future.

Shea Holmes-Murphy

Stark Services

February 25, 2024

February 25, 2024

Joshawa was really great came out on Sunday to fix are shower really nice and friendly guy would definitely recommend 10/10

Desurne Chandler

Stevenson - Dayton

February 25, 2024

February 25, 2024

Very expensive - Indicating up to 85% savings is great but can their systems actually save this? If yes put it in writing and stand behing it.

Beth Marshall

Stevenson - Dayton

February 25, 2024

February 25, 2024

Have always had really great service. Last visit was done by Sam S. who was fast, helpful, and professional. Update: Scott Carter ordered and installed a new condenser motor in two days when ours broke down. Great service.

Zach Welz

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!